Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

0151-16709537

B.Behrend@sfwi.de

2. Jugendwart

Julia Junge

J.Junge@sfwi.de

Multimediawart

Marvin Kähler

 M.Kaehler@sfwi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tim Golke

Pünstorfer Str. 1

25524 Itzehoe

0171-2452585

T.Golke@sfwi.de

1. Beisitzer

Liana Nasarian

Reichenstraße 45

25524 Itzehoe

0176-93151153

L.Nasarian@sfwi.de

Jugendwart+    Kassenwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172-8588473

A.Behrend@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Philipp Golke

P.Golke@sfwi.de