Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

0151-16709537

B.Behrend@SFWi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Tim Golke

Pünstorfer Str. 1

25524 Itzehoe

0171-2452585

T.Golke@SFWi.de

Multimediawart

Marvin Kähler

 

M.Kaehler@SFWi.de

Jugendwart

Hannes Trapp

Dresdener Str. 39

25524 Hohenlockstedt 

0157-58942660

H.Trapp@SFWi.de

Vereinsmanager

Liana Nasarian

Reichenstraße 45

25524 Itzehoe

0176-93151153

L.Nasarian@SFWi.de

KASSENWART+    2.Jugendwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172-8588473

A.Behrend@SFWi.de

Jugendsprecherin

Julia Junge

J.Junge@SFWi.de

Jugendsprecher

Philipp Golke

P.Golke@SFWi.de