Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0173 - 5483066

Mail: b.behrend@sfwi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Leon Dietrich

Sandkuhle 1

25554 Kleve

Telefon: 0163 / 9872757

Mail: l.dietrich@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Hannes Trapp

Mail: h.trapp@sfwi.de

Jugendwart

Dennis Hartmann

Etatsrätin-Doos-Str.7

25554 Wilster

Telefon: 0171 - 1488534

Mail: d.hartmann@sfwi.de

stellv. Jugendwart

Lucy Birner

Landscheider Weg 3

25572 Landscheide

Telefon: 0174 - 9188517

Mail: l.birner@sfwi.de

Vereinsmanager

Christian Magunia

Marktstr. 16

25335 Elmshorn

Telefon: 0152 - 28788121

Mail: c.magunia@sfwi.de

Kassenwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172 - 8588473

Mail: a.behrend@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Bjarne Wiemann

Mail: b.wiemann@sfwi.de