Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0173 - 5483066

Mail: b.behrend@sfwi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Maximilian Rützler

Eddelaker Str. 22

25541 Brunsbüttel

Telefon: 0157 - 70210802

Mail: m.ruetzler@sfwi.de

Jugendwart

Dennis Hartmann

Etatsrätin-Doos-Str.7

25554 Wilster

Telefon: 0151 - 51492531

Mail: d.hartmann@sfwi.de

stellv. Jugendwart

Lucy Birner

Landscheider Weg 3

25572 Landscheide

Telefon: 0174 - 9188517

Mail: l.birner@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Hannes Trapp

Dresdener Str. 39

25551 Hohenlockstedt

Telefon: 0152 - 05803853

Mail: h.trapp@sfwi.de

Vereinsmanager

Christian Magunia

Marktstr. 16

25335 Elmshorn

Telefon: 0152 - 28788121

Mail: c.magunia@sfwi.de

Kassenwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172 - 8588473

Mail: a.behrend@sfwi.de