Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0173 - 5483066

Mail: B.Behrend@sfwi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Leon Dietrich

Sandkuhle 1

25554 Kleve

Telefon: 0163 - 9872757

Mail: L.Dietrich@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Hannes Trapp

Mail: H.Trapp@sfwi.de

Jugendwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172 - 8588473

Mail: A.Behrend@sfwi.de

stellv. Jugendwart

Lucy Birner

Landscheider Weg 3

25572 Landscheide

Telefon: 0174 - 9188517

Mail: L.Birner@sfwi.de

Kassenwart

Nils Königsmann

Fürstenberger Weg 1

25554 Wilster

Telefon: 0176 - 79785762

Mail: N.Koenigsmann@sfwi.de

Vereinsmanager

Dennis Hartmann

Etatsrätin-Doos-Str.7

25554 Wilster

Telefon: 0171 - 1488534

Mail: D.Hartmann@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Bjarne Wiemann

Mail: B.Wiemann@sfwi.de