Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Björn Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0173 - 5483066

Mail: B.Behrend@sfwi.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Alexandre

Schauenburger Straße 12

25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 0157 - 5404658

Mail: T.Alexandré 

Vereinsmanager

Stephanie Bräunlein

Breslauer Straße 2

25524 Itzehoe

Telefon: 0173 - 3475334

Mail: S.Braeunlein@sfwi.de

Jugendwart + Kassenwart

Anke Behrend

Birkenweg 18

25524 Heiligenstedten

Telefon: 0172 - 8588473

Mail: A.Behrend@sfwi.de

stellv. Jugendwart

Hannes Trapp

Mail: H.Trapp@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecher

Bjarne Wiemann

Mail: B.Wiemann@sfwi.de

Jugendsprecherin

Julia Junge

Mail: J.Junge@sfwi.de